Hospital in Romania

Hospital in Romania Philips monitors in every room in the hospital with the serial Xpress Nurce System Call, a highly innovative product designed to provide patients with reliable communication services. Sharp TVs with mobile floor stands especially for intensive care.

Zhero Beach Club

Zhero Beach Club Zhero Beach Club is a beautiful Club located on the first line in Cala Mayor a few kilometers far away from Palma.   In this Club, we have made a multi-zone sound installation, with Outdoor Bose speakers, hidden under the outdoor seating, so that the sound is practically invisible.   In the…

Luxury house in Son Vida

Luxury house in Son Vida Home Theater Room: 3D JVC D-ILA X7 projector and surround sound system 5.1 with Bowers and Wilkins XT series speakers, 3D Electronic Receiver AV and Bluray Marantz in a specific and ventilated design furniture from Spectral. The projector is hidden in the false ceiling. The low-noise engine system and smooth…

Penthaus Marina Plaza

Penthaus Marina Plaza In this amazing front sea amazing Penthaus, we installed hidden speakers from Bowers and Wilkins, all controlled trough Sonos amps placed in this special AV furniture, from Spectral Germany.   Spectral has been working for over 25 years on combining beautiful living with entertaining technology. With great success. Innovative solutions such as…

Rialto Living

Rialto Living Sound from independent large zones with Bose FreeSpace modules and built-in subwoofer. The speakers at the entrance hang on the wall and in the large main room hang the subwoofer and the speakers – as a special solution – from the ceiling. The amplifier was placed in a dedicated rack with two Bose…

Villa in Portals Nous

Villa in Portals Nous Sound¬† Dolby Surround with V35 Bose system in the main hall. 5 stereo sound zones with Bose Acoustimass system. 3 stereo sound zones with Bose outdoor speakers. 1 stereo sound zone in the pool with underwater speakers from Electrovoice All areas are integrated into the Sonos multi-room system, including several iPod…

Puro Private Wing

Puro Private Wing Hotel Rooms: TV wall-mounted Sharp Quattron LED Full HD 40 “connected to Bose Dolby surround systems and Denon iPod docking stations, video HD, music and Internet distribution from a central server connection, installed in a central rack. Wall mounted Bose outdoor speakers Spa Zone: Wall and ceiling mounting by Bose and Bowers…

Chalet with cinema room

Chalet with cinema room One of our latest projects, a 4K SIM 2 video quality cinema room, Dolby Atmos surround sound with column and built-in speakers from Bowers and Wilkins, Rotel electronics, large and comfortable Sofanella adjustable leather sofas, and dedicated LED lighting for Cinemas of these properties. Loewe OLED televisions were installed throughout the…

Yacht in the port of Palma

Yacht in the port of Palma Four cabins: LED TV 22 inches, with pivoting wall mounts mounted and with access to the central video server. Sound: Bowers and Wilkins speakers built-in and with access to the central Bose Dolby Surround system. Living room: TV Samsung LED Full HD 46 inches, with an electric screen lift…

Krankenhaus in Rumänien

Krankenhaus in Rumänien Philips Monitore in jedem Raum des Krankenhauses mit dem seriellen Xpress Nurce System Call, ein sehr innovatives Produkt, um den Patienten zuverlässige Kommunikationsdienste zu bieten. Sharp TVs mit mobilen Bodenstativen speziell für die Intensivstation.

Zhero Beach Club

Zhero Beach Club Der Zhero Beach Club ist ein schöner Club in der ersten Meereslinie in Cala Mayor nur ein paar Kilometer von Palma entfernt.   In diesem Club haben wir eine Multi-Zonen-Sound-Installation gemacht, mit Outdoor Bose Lautsprechern, versteckt unter den Außensitzen, so dass die Installation  praktisch unsichtbar ist.   Im Poolbereich verwendeten wir tragbare…

Luxus Haus in Son Vida

Luxus Haus in Son Vida Home-Theatre Raum: 3D JVC D-ILA X 7 Projektor und Surround-Sound-System 5.1 mit Bowers und Wilkins XT-Serie-Lautsprecher, 3D Electronic Receiver AV und Bluray Marantz in einem spezifischen und belüfteten Designmöbel von Spectral. Der Projektor ist in der Zwischendecke versteckt. Das geräuscharme Motorsystem und die sanfte Bewegung ermöglichen es, dass es zur…

Penthaus Marina Plaza

Penthaus Marina Plaza In diesem erstaunlichen Penthaus, an der Ersten Meereslinie, haben wir versteckte Lautsprecher von Bowers und Wilkins installiert, die alle über Sonos-Verstärker gesteuert werden, die in speziellen AV-Möbeln von Spectral Germany untergebracht sind.   Spectral arbeitet seit über 25 Jahren an der Verbindung von schönem Wohnen und unterhaltsamer Technik. Mit großem Erfolg. Innovative…

Rialto Living

Rialto Living Sound von unabhängigen großen Zonen mit Bose FreeSpace-Modulen und eingebautem Subwoofer. Die Lautsprecher am Eingang hängen an der Wand und im großen Hauptraum hängen der Subwoofer und die Lautsprecher – als besondere Lösung – von der Decke. Der Verstärker wurde mit zwei Bose Entero 4x200W Modulen in einem speziell dafür vorgesehenen Rack platziert.…

Villa in Portals Nous

Villa in Portals Nous Sound  Dolby Surround mit V35 Bose System in der Haupthalle. 5 Stereo-Sound-Zonen mit Bose Acoustimass-System. 3 Stereo-Sound-Zonen mit Outdoor-Lautsprecher von Bose. 1 Stereo-Sound-Zone im Pool mit Unterwasser-Lautsprechern von Electrovoice Alle Bereiche sind in das Sonos Multi-Room-System integriert, einschließlich mehrerer iPod / iPhone-Dockingstationen. Lichtsteuerung  Intelligente Lichtsteuerung über Tastaturen und 19 Zoll Touchscreens…

Puro Private Wing

Puro Private Wing Hotel Räume: Wandmontage von TV-Bildschirmen Sharp Quattron LED Full HD 40 “ verbunden mit Bose Dolby Surround-Systemen und Denon iPod-Dockingstationen. Video HD, Musik und Internet-Verteilung von einem zentralen Server Anschluss, in einem zentralen Rack installiert. Terrassen: Wandmontage von Bose Outdoor-Lautsprechern. Spa Zone: Wand- und Deckenmontage von Bose und Bowers & Wilkins, Aussen-…

Chalet mit Kinoraum

Chalet mit Kinoraum Eines unserer neuesten Projekte, ein Kinoraum mit 4K-SIM 2-Videoqualität, Dolby Atmos-Surround-Sound mit Säulen- und eingebauten Lautsprecher von Bowers und Wilkins, Elektronik von Rotel, große und bequeme verstellbare Ledersofas der Marke Sofanella und spezifische LED-Beleuchtung für Kinoräume dieser Eigenschaften. Im ganzen Haus wurden Loewe OLED Fernsehgeräte montiert, an Internet und Sat-System angeschlossen und…

Yacht im Hafen von Palma

Yacht im Hafen von Palma Vier Kabinen: LED-Fernseher 22 Zoll, mit schwenkbaren Wandhalterungen montiert und mit Zugang zum zentralen Videoserver. Sound: Bowers und Wilkins Lautsprecher eingebaut und mit Zugang zum zentralen Bose Dolby Surround System. Wohnzimmer: TV Samsung LED Full HD 46 Zoll, mit einem elektrischen Bildschirm Lift von Future Automation montiert, eingebaut und komplett…